Our design expertise is underpinned by highly collaborative leaders who span sectors, disciplines, and global markets, directing dynamic design teams to deliver People Architecture.

Domenic Alvaro

Director, Global Design Leader

Leslie Ashor

Principal, Global Leader-Laboratory Design

Sarah Ball

Principal, Regional Sector Leader - Education & Science

James Berry

Director, Global Sector Leader - Transportation

Maureen Boyer

San Francisco Studio Executive Director

David Brown

Principal, Regional Design Leader – North America

Shane Burger

Principal, Global Leader - Technical Innovation

Samer Charara

Principal, Dubai Studio Executive Chair

Julian Cross

Principal, Regional Design Leader – Europe

Patrick Daly


Dr. Jo Dane

Principal, Education Strategist, ERA-co

Rosina Di Maria

Principal, Adelaide Studio Chair

Kukame McPierzie

Perth Studio Chair

Simon Dick


Sir Philip Dilley

Non-Executive Director and Chairman

Matthew Engele

Principal, Regional Design Leader - Middle East

Richard Fenne

Principal, Regional Executive Chair - Middle East

Jason Fraser


Kate Frear

Director, Regional Executive Chair - Australia & New Zealand

Andy Gentry


James Hickerson


Will Hosikian


Pearl Huang

Director, Shanghai Studio Chair

Billy Ip

Principal, Asia Sector Leader - Retail

Stephen Jones

Director, Regional Executive Chair - China

Carsten Lange


Nik Karalis

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Kay

Director, Global Client Leader

Tarran Kundi

Principal, Global Leader - ERA Productions

Christiana Kyrillou

Principal, Los Angeles Studio Executive Director

Vivian Lee

New York Studio Executive Director

Joanna Lohkamp

Non-Executive Director

Ian Lomas


Christopher Lye

Principal, Regional Client Leader

Thomas Masullo

Director, Global Management Stream Leader

Bronwyn McColl


Bruno Mendes

Principal, Global Sector Leader - Civic & Events

Katy Mercer


Peter Miglis


Rhonda Mitchell


Larisa Moran

Chief Operating Officer

Priya Mrinal

Principal, Regional Delivery Stream Leader

Ian Png


Hazel Porter

Principal, Design Leader

John Prentice


Debby Ray

Principal, Europe Sector Leader - Education & Science, GIG (Global Impact Group) Lead Europe

Simon Saint

Principal, Global Sector Leader - Residential

Georgia Singleton

Director, Global Leader - Education & Science

Amanda Stanaway

Principal, Global Leader - Workplace Interiors

Eva Sue

Principal, Regional Sector Leader - Hotel

James Taylor

Principal, London Studio Executive Chair

Paolo Testolini

Principal, Global Sector Leader - Cities and Places

Steve Trstenjak

Principal, Regional Design Leader - China

Stuart Uren


Jean Weng

Director, Studio Executive Chair - Beijing, Regional Sector Leader - Mixed Use

Tracey Wiles


Jango Wong

Principal, Hong Kong Studio Chair

Peter White

Chief Financial Officer

Tao Wu


Ray Yuen

Principal, Global Design Leader - Interiors

Vivian Yu