Board of Directors

Sir Philip Dilley

Non-Executive Director and Chairman

Richard Fenne

Director, Regional Executive Chair - Middle East

Lois Jacobs

Non-Executive Director

Nik Karalis

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Kay


Joanna Lohkamp

Non-Executive Director

Thomas Masullo

Director, Global Management Stream Leader

Larisa Moran

Chief Operating Officer

Jean Weng

Director, Studio Executive Chair - Beijing, Regional Sector Leader - Mixed Use

Peter White

Chief Financial Officer