Thought Leadership

2017 PCA Committee Members Announced.

February 6, 2017

Woods Bagot is proud to have nine staff members in three states elected as 2017 Property Council of Australia committees members. Indicative of the practice’s ongoing commitment to workplace diversity and the firm’s participation in the Australian Institute of Architects’ “Champions of Change” initiative, over 50% of Woods Bagot committee members are women.

The Property Council of Australia is the leading advocate for Australia’s property industry. Through its work, the Council champions the interests of more than 2200 member companies that represent the full spectrum of the industry in Australia, including those who invest, own, manage and develop across all sectors, creating landmark projects and environments where people live, work, shop and play.

Led by a powerful board and strong executive leadership team, the Property Council’s vision is for a thriving industry creating prosperity, jobs and strong communities. Each year the Property Council takes nominations for a number of regional and national committee roles. This year over 4000 nominations were received - 43% from women and 57% from men - for just 1600 available places.

Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their contribution and representation. For the full list of committee members visit the Property Council website.


  • Commercial Office Property Committee
    • Amanda Stanaway
  • Future Directions Committee
    • Alexandra Worland


  • Future Trends and Innovation Committee
    • Matthew Lynch


  • Building and Facilities Committee
    • Anoop Menon
  • Commercial Office Property Committee
    • Milos Milutinovic
  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee
    • Bronwen Jolly
  • Future Directions Committee
    • Emily Anderson
  • Mainstreets Committee
    • Simon Tothill
  • Planning & Urban Design Committee
    • Sarah Howden
wechat qr code